Image

Contact VillaKids

Telephone: 719-433-7123
 E-mail:  e-mail VillaKids

VillaKids Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 am to 9:00 pm

Friday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday
8:00 am to 7:00 pm

Sunday
9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Seasonal Camps

VillaSport offers Seasonal Camps throughout the year. All camps are open to the public and everyone is welcome; however, members receive preferred pricing.

Each summer, VillaSport features thrilling and educational week-long camps with an impressive variety of activities. Each week will include a multitude of age-appropriate activities, creating memorable experiences for every child. Almost every Summer Camp features a field trip, and all include time in the pool. Specialty Camps round out our summer program with activities that focus on specific areas of interest, such as horseback riding and junior lifeguarding.

Winter and Spring Camps are convenient opportunities to manage your busy lifestyle. These camps are generally scheduled around school holidays, so you can be sure that your children will have a great time exploring, having fun and making friends within the safety and comfort of VillaSport.

Spring Break Camp Days
Ages 5 - 12 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
No school? Come have a special day at VillaSport and enjoy swimming, crafts, and games with our wonderful VillaKids staff. Optional before care (7:00am - 9:00am) or after care (4:00pm - 6:00pm) available.

Friday, March 17 - Take Flight
Monday, March 20 - Surf the Dunes
Tuesday, March 21 - Animal Adventure
Wednesday, March 22 - Wild Wild West
Thursday, March 23 - Slammin’ Safari
Friday, March 24 - Polar Plunge
Monday, March 27 - Barnyard Bash
Tuesday, March 28 - Raining Cats and Dogs
Wednesday, March 29 - Outlandish Outback
Thursday, March 30 - Sea Voyage
Friday, March 31 - Dino Dash


ImageImage Image
© 2017 VillaSport - 5904 Prairie Schooner Drive, Colorado Springs, CO  80923   719-522-1221  -  Contact Home Office
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy